Contact Us....

Our Staff

  • Daniel Koppenhoefer
    Vice President/General Manager

  • Dave Marshall
    Inside Sales Mgr

  • Ricky Doyen
    Engineer / Die Designer

  • Tom Lawrence
    Sales Engineer

  • Greg Gianino
    Sales Engineer

  • Jim Gutierrez
    Quality Manager

  • Amrik Mahal
    Manufacturing Manager

Ph: 517-548-4005 ext.16

Fax: 517-548-3218

Cell: 517-204-3544

Email: Daniel.Koppenhoefer@ovidon.com

Ph: 517-548-4005 ext.11

Fax: 586-323-2204

Cell: 517-404-6376

Email: william.marshall@ovidon.com

Ph: 517-548-4005 ext.19

Fax: 517-548-3218

Email: ricky.doyen@ovidon.com

Ph: 517-548-4005 ext. 42

Fax: 517-548-3218

Email: tom.lawrence@ovidon.com

Ph: 517-548-4005 ext.35

Fax: 517-548-3218

Cell: 616-260-0593

Email: Greg.Gianino@ovidon.com

Ph: 517-548-4005 ext. 25

Fax: 517-548-3218

Cell: 517-404-2999

email: Jim.Gutierrez@ovidon.com

Ph: 517-548-4005 ext. 22

Fax: 517-548-3218

Cell: 517-375-6661

email: Amrik.Mahal@ovidon.com

 

 

Employment Opportunity

If you are interested in a job at Ovidon, please download our Application for Employment form and fax to: (517) 548-3218.